Personal tools
You are here: Home About TCPL Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Document Actions

All TCPL locations will be closed for the following observances in 2014.

Mon, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 17 George Washington Day
Fri, April 18 - Sun, April 20 Easter weekend
Sat, May 24 - Mon, May 26 Memorial Day weekend
Fri, July 4 Independence Day
Sat, August 30 - Mon, September 1 Labor Day weekend
Mon, October 13 Columbus Day
Tue, November 11 Veterans Day
Thu, November 27 - Fri, November 28 Thanksgiving
Wed, December 24 - Fri, December 26 Christmas
Library Catalog

Advanced Search

My Account
Contact Us

Tazewell
(276) 988-2541

Bluefield

(276) 326-1577

Richlands

(276) 964-5282

E-mail

info@tcplweb.org

 

fb_portlet_trans

twitter.jpg

TumbleBooks


Online collection of animated, talking picture books to encourage reading in children.

 


staff log in