Personal tools
You are here: Home Research Tools Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Document Actions


President and Vice-President

President Barack Obama (D)

Vice-President Joseph Biden (D)

U.S. Congress

U.S. Senate

Tim Kaine (D)

Mark Warner (D)


U.S. House of Representative

H. Morgan Griffith (R - District 9)




Terry McAuliffe (D)


Lt. Governor

Ralph Northam (D)


Attorney General

Mark Herring (D)


Virginia General Assembly

Senate of Virgina

Phillip P. Puckett (D - District 38)


Virginia House of Delegates

James W. Morefield (R - District 3)



Tazewell County Board of Supervisors

Northwest District Supervisor - Seth White

Western District Supervisor - John Absher (Vice-Chairman)

Southern District Supervisor - Mike Hymes (Chairman)

Eastern District Supervisor - Charles a Stacy

Northern District Supervisor - Thomas B. Childress


Town of Tazewell - Mayor A. Donald Buchanan, Jr.


Town of Richlands - Major Jan White


Town of Bluefield, VA - Mayor Donald Harris


If you encounter a broken link or have a problem accessing this site, please contact us.

 Updated: 1/9/2013

Library Catalog

Advanced Search

My Account

Online collection of animated, talking picture books to encourage reading in children.


staff log in